Trainers & ploegverantwoordelijken

Team Naam Tel. E-mail
ATBS A + B (kern) Rob Van Puyvelde 0479 48 33 39 rob.van.puyvelde@telenet.be
ATBS 2 Steven Bosman 0496 50 00 40 stevenbosman@icloud.com
ATBS 3 Marina Verdonck 0472 22 16 01 verdonck.marina@gmail.com
Recreanten Mariska Bastiaens 0498 50 06 64 recreanten@atbs.be
Bart De Vos 0478 31 19 58
U19 Kim Van Hool 0468 41 46 00 kim.van.hool@telenet.be
Keely Verbraak 0491 02 98 40 verbraakkeely@gmail.com
U10 Ellen Henderickx 0479 50 37 46 ellen.henderickx@telenet.be
Maxime De Loose 0494 40 37 26 maximedeloose@hotmail.be
U8 Laurette De Pooter 0498 64 68 43 laurettedp@hotmail.com
U6 / Bewegingsschool Kaat Sleegers 0472 91 35 03 kaat.sleegers@telenet.be
Shels Van Genechten 0476 60 87 50 shelseyvangenechten@hotmail.com
Ashley Van Assche 0492 20 95 09 ashley.vanassche@hotmail.com