Bestuur

Functie Naam Tel E-mail
Ere-Voorzitter Myriam Colin 0474/25.79.68 colinmyriam@telenet.be
Voorzitter Marlies Van der Sande 0485/82.92.18 voorzitter@atbs.be
Penningmeester/sponsoring Kevin Van Horen 0472/70.98.36 kevin_van_horen@hotmail.com
Secretaris Sabine Dubois 0499/23.33.15 secretaris@atbs.be
Wedstrijdsecretaris Sabine Dubois 0499/23.33.15 secretaris@atbs.be
Jeugdcoördinator Laurette De Pooter 0498/64.68.43 jeugd@atbs.be
Feestcel-verantwoordelijke Tamara Verbraak 0496/04.54.98 feestcel@atbs.be
Promotie-verantwoordelijke + G-Korfbal Tamara Verbraak 0496/04.54.98 promotie@atbs.be
Bestuurslid Whitney Van der Smissen 0495/26.59.66 Whitney.vandersmissen@outlook.com
 PR-verantwoordelijke Tyas Lambrechts 0497/71.14.51

Tyas.lambrechts@gmail.com