Trainers & ploegverantwoordelijken

Team Naam GSM E-mail
ATBS A + B (kern) Eric Wauters 0499 81 49 25 wauric65@gmail.com
  Kim Van Hool 0468 41 46 00 kim.vanhool@besix.com
ATBS 2 Steven Bosman 0496 50 00 40 stevenbosman@icloud.com
ATBS 3 Marina Verdonck 0472 22 16 01 verdonck.marina@gmail.com
Recreanten Mariska Bastiaens 0498 50 06 64 recreanten@atbs.be
  Bart De Vos 0478 31 19 58  
U11 Ellen Henderickx 0479 50 37 46 ellen.henderickx@telenet.be
  Maxime De Loose 0494 40 37 26 maximedeloose@hotmail.be
  Stef Anthonis 0497 15 36 40 stefanthonis@telenet.be
  Joni Van Goethem 0490 19 83 23 joni.vangoethem@gmail.com
U9 Laurette De Pooter 0498 64 68 43 laurettedp@hotmail.com
  Kaat Sleegers 0472 91 35 03 kaat.sleegers@telenet.be
U7 Hannah Fonteyne 0487 24 23 58 fonteyne.hannah@gmail.com
  Marieke De Vos 0470 61 14 43 devosmarieke2005@gmail.com
U5 / Bewegingsschool Evy Van Hool 0468 30 00 47 evy.van.hool@gmail.com